check_netapp_volume missing plugin notifies you or your team, when a volume has been removed from the system.
Motivation and Workflow
NetApp has a “recovery queue” which is set to 12 hours by default. If the monitoring reports that a volume has been deleted, you have the chance to recover that volume.
Please check out the plugin’s Documentation Page for more details on how to implement this check into your monitoring framework and business-processes.
If you would like to get a free testing-version please do not hesitate to contact our distributor.